Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Cheryl A. from Albuquerque, NM on 6/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, courteous, and very accommodating, plus they LOVE dogs :)"
5 star rating
Angela from Albuquerque, NM on 4/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them ReCARnation has the best service in town & the highest quality work :)"
5 star rating
Tammy E. from Albuquerque, NM on 4/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very good customer service, friendly, helpful and ready to answer any and all questions. Quality automotive service with satisfying results."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Albuquerque, NM on 3/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They didn't stop looking until they found out all that was going wrong with car. It took a minute but when I got my car back everything was fixed, no engine light, totally detailed and I had a loaner car the whole time mine was in the shop."
5 star rating
Ryn W. from Albuquerque, NM on 2/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I definitely feel comfortable referring them. I felt welcome and comfortable from the moment I walked in. They communicated exactly like they said they would, the repairs seem to work great, and they even came in a bit under the estimate. I feel very much like I can trust them with my vehicle."
5 star rating
Michael from Albuquerque, NM on 2/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing!! Won't go anywhere else for any of my vehicles!"
5 star rating
Jo B. from ALBUQUERQUE, NM on 2/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I love it, they are very dependable and back up their guarantee.."
5 star rating
Jerry E. from Albuquerque, NM on 2/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That you did a great job in detailing. Have had a lot of cars detailed but this is perhaps the best detail job! Will certainly return."
5 star rating
Diana Peterson L. from Albuquerque, NM on 1/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is very friendly and listened to and helped me with my questions."
5 star rating
V. R. P. from Albuquerque, NM on 1/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Exemplary customer service. Knowledgeable employees with warm hearts and open smiles. Can't see ever taking my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Seth from Albuquerque, NM on 12/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very high quality and enjoyable customer service. Good and nice people doing great work!"
5 star rating
Robert J. from Albuquerque, NM on 12/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"ReCarNation takes a completely new approach to car maintenance. They sent me an extensive report on the status of my vehicle including photos and recommendations. The staff was friendly, responsive and showed a genuine care for my experience. They explained that their focus is on building relationships and providing support for the community. Wow! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Leonard G. from Albuquerque, NM on 12/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly staff"
5 star rating
John J. from ALBUQUERQUE, NM on 12/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would inform them on their great quality customer service and great timely service from start to finish. Great quality of work as well."
5 star rating
M. P. from Albuquerque, NM on 11/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"ReCARnation's team was warm, professional and stayed in good contact during the repair. I love the Digital Visual Inspection. It was the BEST car repair experience I've had in years. AND it was a bargain -- great value! Thanks Recarnation.."
5 star rating
Fonda And Rod Kirchmeyer from Albuquerque, NM on 11/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, professional and knowledgeable,"
5 star rating
Ernie C. from Albuquerque, NM on 10/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Most importantly, honest service. I brought cars to other places, including dealerships, and I know they were not honest with me. Recarnation is always honest and helpful."
5 star rating
Joy W. from ALBUQUERQUE, NM on 10/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"ReCarNation is the best experience I have ever had ! They have the best customer service and the quality of work is 2nd to none!! They always go the extra mile to take care of any issues I may have. They really care about you !"
5 star rating
Rod K. from PLACITAS, NM on 10/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Your mechanics were able to find my car's problem where the subaru dealership mechanics could not."
5 star rating
Chris W. from Albuquerque, NM on 10/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great, fast and affordable service."
5 star rating
Jennifer P. from Albuquerque, NM on 10/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"ReCarnation is amazing! Quality of work, timeliness, communication and customer service are A+!"
5 star rating
Mandy E. from ALBUQUERQUE, NM on 10/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them for their service, but also for their customer service. Both were outstanding!"
5 star rating
Kenneth Segura K. from Albuquerque, NM on 9/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great people to work with and the the quality of work is excellent."
5 star rating
Jessica from Albuquerque, NM on 9/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"ReCarNation is a fantastic one-stop shop."
5 star rating
Tim E. from ALBUQUERQUE, NM on 9/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Not only did they fix the damaged parts, but they detailed the car, and even took the "haze" off the headlights. They did a great job, and we will be going there for our auto repair and maintenance needs in the future. No hassle, no pressure."
5 star rating
Angela W. from ALBUQUERQUE, NM on 9/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, knowledgeable and accommodating."
5 star rating
Kim F. from Albuquerque, NM on 9/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"work was done promptly and was handled professionally, I am very satisfied."
5 star rating
Elizabeth V. from Albuquerque, NM on 8/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They did an excellent job. I was very pleased with the quality and the price."
5 star rating
Margaret M. from ALBUQUERQUE, NM on 7/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Recarnation's Automotive Service service is very user-friendly and professional. The staff is attentive, presents solution's and makes the trials of coping with automotive repair 100% easier."
5 star rating
Dave C. from Albuquerque, NM on 7/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly staff & Quick service."
5 star rating
Kathy D. from ALBUQUERQUE, NM on 7/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell anyone how friendly and efficient this company is. The work is above excellent and you can't go wrong working with ReCarNation!"
5 star rating
Seth G. from ALBUQUERQUE, NM on 7/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice work. Quick, reasonable and a free loaner!"
5 star rating
Deborah from Albuquerque, NM on 7/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I trust what I'm being told about what my vehicle needs and the work that is done is of good quality."
5 star rating
Kristin M. from Albuquerque, NM on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is amazing! I feel like extended family with these employees. The quality of work is great as well."
5 star rating
S G. from ALBUQUERQUE, NM on 5/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice, quick great service"
5 star rating
Holly G. from Albuquerque, NM on 5/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is the best decision I've made in years. I've always mistrusted mechanics but these people are beyond reproach!"